Looking out for our clients’ interest’s. Period.
___________________________________________


We deliver superior and measurable value that exceeds what our clients can find elsewhere. This is because of our wealth of experience in both architecture and construction paired by our relentless focus to provide cost effective innovative solutions. These solutions result from a mix of smarter design & build methods that ensure our clients get more and better options.

Good communication is at the heart of a successful project. Please call our office, or use the directory below to send us an email message.

Key Personnel:

Malik Senussi
CEO, President / Architectural Designer
Washington University School of Architecture Graduate
Journeyman Carpenter / LEED GA

Malik@missouricustombuilders.com

__________________________________________________

Mike Sacketti
Construction Manager / Estimating & Scheduling
Master carpenter & general foreman on builds up to 80million
Former owner of ProFrame Homes

Mike@missouricustombuilders.com

__________________________________________________

Kyle Miller
Construction Manager / Estimating & Scheduling
Master carpenter / Fabricator
Kyle@missouricustombuilders.com

__________________________________________________

Lisa Payton
Administrative Assistant
Payton@missouricustombuilders.com

__________________________________________________

Jason Neilsen
General Foreman
Journeyman carpenter
Jason@missouricustombuilders.com

__________________________________________________

Thomas Groaning
General Foreman
Master Sheet metal fabricator
Thomas@missouricustombuilders.com

__________________________________________________

Luke Jurotich
Safety Supervisor
Luke@missouricustombuilders.com

__________________________________________________

Chris Vargo
Research and development of “green” products and systems
Chris@missouricustombuilders.com

__________________________________________________

Mary Van
Roofing/Exteriors sales
Mary@missouricustombuilders.com

 

© 2005 Missouri Custom Builders LLC / Employee Log In / Legal